Rossbourne School Board

Our Board Members

  • Mr Des Cook
  • Ms Darralyn Cusack
  • Mr Philip Dunmill (Secretary and Business Manager)
  • Ms Christine Georgiou
  • Mr Shane Kamsner (Principal)
  • Mr Philip Martell
  • Mr George Papuga
  • Ms Kylie Payne
  • Ms Rowena Stocks (Chair)
  • Ms Lee Wills

Rossbourne School Board Members offer a wide and diverse range of professional and life experiences, contributing to strong governance and ensuring Rossbourne School remains fiscally responsible and achieves its strategic priorities as a leading Independent Specialist School.



  • Elected Government
  • The rule of law Equal rights for all before the law Freedom of religion
  • Freedom of speech and association
  • The value of openness and tolerance